Monitoring CCTV IP
Znajdujesz się: Strona główna » KONTAKT

KONTAKT

ADRES FIRMY:

 

 

DIPOL F.H.U Piotr Kogut

ul. Długa 49

27-600 Sandomierz

 

 

      Tel.  (15) 832 00 75

              (15) 832 12 78  

  

      Fax. (15) 832 00 75 wew. 22 

 

Regon: 830034806

NIP: 864-000-05-79

Konto bankowe: 15 2030 0045 1110 0000 0199 2700

 

                                                                       GODZINY OTWARCIA:

 

                                  PONIEDZIAŁEK - PIĄTEK:  8:30 - 16:30

                                                                                       SOBOTA - NIEDZIELA:   nieczynne                                                        

 

 

                                 

DZIAŁ

E-MAIL

TELEFON

   SKLEP

Damian Winiarski

d.winiarski@dipol.com.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 20

   DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Mariusz Krasoń

sandomierz@dipol.com.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 23

kom. 697 602 591

Robert Bielecki

r.bielecki@dipol.com.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 21

kom. 602 103 508

Andrzej Krasoń

a.krason@dipol.com.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 32

kom. 667 390 555

Mariusz Wójcik

m.wojcik@dipol.com.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 27

kom. 668 323 557

   DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

Tomasz Warych

t.warych@dipol.net.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 33

kom. 604 564 083

   DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY - SYSTEMY HOTELOWE  
Bartłomiej Czarnecki b.czarnecki@dipol.net.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 30

kom. 501 367 748

   SERWIS

 

serwis.sandomierz@dipol.com.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 24

   KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Monika Biernat

m.biernat@dipol.com.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 25

   SEKRETARIAT

Beata Krakowiak

b.krakowiak@dipol.com.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 28

   MARKETING

 

marketing.sandomierz@dipol.com.pl

 

   MAGAZYN / WYSYŁKI

Sylwester Jankowski

magazyn.sandomierz@dipol.com.pl

(15) 832 00 75 wew. 26

 

MAPA DOJAZDU